Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
         Доставка и Оплата    Заказ по телефону/email    Помощь    Есть вопрос?    О компании  
 
+7 (495) 980-12-10
shop@lgbook.ru
10:00-18:00 пн-пт
 
  Поиск
Найти
 
Cristiano and Leo, Burns J.
  
Cristiano and Leo

Автор: Burns J.
Название:  Cristiano and Leo   (Бёрнс. Криштиану и Лео)
Издательство: Pan Macmillan
Классификация:
Биография и автобиография: Спорт
История специфических предметов
Спорт и активный отдых
Спортивные события, туры и организации
Игры с мячом

ISBN: 1509849130
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781509849130
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Вес: 0.498 кг.
Дата издания: 31.05.2018
Серия: Non Fiction
Язык: Eng
Размер: 23.11 x 15.24 x 3.05 cm
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии

Наличие на складе: Есть (более 3-х шт.)
Цена: 1460 р.

  
Добавить в корзину
Добавить в Мои желания


Автор: Arthur, Kery
Название: Mercy burns
ISBN: 0440245702 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780440245704
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 561 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: For readers of Keri Arthur's bestselling Riley Jenson Guardian series comes a new sexy and exciting paranormal romance--the second novel in her acclaimed Myth and Magic series.

Mercy Reynolds is a reporter in the San Francisco Bay area, but she's also more--and less--than human. Half woman, half air dragon, she's a "draman"--unable to shift shape but still able to unleash fiery energy. Now something will put her powers to the test.

Mercy's friend Rainey has enlisted her help to solve her sister's murder. Then a horrible accident claims Rainey's life, leaving Mercy only five days to find the killer: If Mercy fails, according to dragon law, Rainey's soul will be doomed to roam the earth for eternity. But how can Mercy help when she herself is a target? With nowhere else to turn, she must join forces with a sexy stranger--the mysterious man they call "Muerte," or death itself, who's as irresistible as he is treacherous. But can even Death keep Mercy alive for long enough to find her answers?

Автор: Keri Arthur
Название: Mercy Burns
ISBN: 0749953071 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780749953072
Издательство: Little, Brown
Цена: 735 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: Stunning new series by the internationally bestselling author of the fiercely sexy Riley Jenson Guardian series

Автор: Burns, Charles
Название: Black Hole
ISBN: 0375714723 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780375714726
Издательство: Random House (USA)
Цена: 1401 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)

Автор: Burns Robert
Название: Night Out with Robert Burns
ISBN: 1786891611 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781786891617
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 977 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (3 шт.)
Описание: The definitive collections of poetry by Robert Burns, arranged and introduced by award-winning writer Andrew O`Hagan. `Save this collection a place at your Burns table` Guardian

Автор: Burns Catherine
Название: All These Wonders: True Stories about Facing the Unknown
ISBN: 1101904402 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781101904404
Издательство: Неизвестно
Цена: 1712 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: "Wonderful." --Michiko Kakutani, New York Times
Celebrating the 20th anniversary of storytelling phenomenon The Moth, 45 unforgettable true stories about risk, courage, and facing the unknown, drawn from the best ever told on their stages

Carefully selected by the creative minds at The Moth, and adapted to the page to preserve the raw energy of live storytelling, All These Wonders features voices both familiar and new. Alongside Louis C.K., Tig Notaro, John Turturro, and Meg Wolitzer, readers will encounter: an astronomer gazing at the surface of Pluto for the first time, an Afghan refugee learning how much her father sacrificed to save their family, a hip-hop star coming to terms with being a "one-hit wonder," a young female spy risking everything as part of Churchill's "secret army" during World War II, and more.
High-school student and neuroscientist alike, the storytellers share their ventures into uncharted territory--and how their lives were changed indelibly by what they discovered there. With passion, and humor, they encourage us all to be more open, vulnerable, and alive.


Автор: Burns R
Название: Collected Poems
ISBN: 1853264156 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781853264153
Издательство: Wordsworth
Цена: 376 р.
Наличие на складе: Поставка под заказ.
Описание: Born in 1759 into miserable rustic poverty, by the age of 18 Burns had acquired a good knowledge of both classical and English literature. This collection includes some of his most famous works such as the ballad "Auld Lang Syne", and "Tam o'Shanter".


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:(495)980-12-10 www.lgbook.ru
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -