Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
         Доставка и Оплата    Заказ по телефону/email    Помощь    Есть вопрос?    О компании  
 
+7 (495) 980-12-10
shop@lgbook.ru
10:00-18:00 пн-пт
 
  Поиск
Найти
 
The Queen`s Man, Rory Clements
  
The Queen`s Man

Автор: Rory Clements
Название:  The Queen`s Man   (Рори Клементс: Мужчина королевы)
Издательство: Hodder
Классификация:
ISBN: 1848548486
ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848548480
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 496
Вес: 0.332 кг.
Дата издания: 20.11.2014
Серия: John shakespeare
Язык: ENG
Иллюстрации: 2 maps
Размер: 20.32 x 12.70 x 3.30 cm
Читательская аудитория: General (us: trade)
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: Includes BONUS short storyFor fans of C.J. Sansom and S.J. Parris, THE QUEEN`S MAN introduces the Queen`s Spy John Shakespeare in the prequel to Rory Clements` acclaimed and bestselling series of Tudor spy thrillers. Clements, winner of the Ellis Peters Historical Fiction Award, `does for Elizabeth`s reign what CJ Sansom does for Henry VIII`s` Sunday Times

Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Цена: 689 р.

  
Добавить в корзину
Добавить в Мои желания


Автор: Rory Clements
Название: Prince
ISBN: 1848544286 ISBN-13(EAN): 9781848544284
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 689 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Описание: For fans of CJ Sansom and SJ Parris, PRINCE is the third in Rory Clements` acclaimed and bestselling John Shakespeare series of Tudor spy thrillers. Clements, winner of the Ellis Peters Historical Fiction Award, `does for Elizabeth`s reign what CJ Sansom does for Henry VIII`s` Sunday Times


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:(495)980-12-10 www.lgbook.ru
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -