Контакты/Адрес/Проезд
         Доставка и Оплата    Заказ по телефону/email    Помощь    Есть вопрос?    О компании  
 
+7 (495) 980-12-10
shop@lgbook.ru
10:00-18:00 пн-пт
 
  Поиск
Найти
 
Smokin` Seventeen, Janet Evanovich
  
Smokin` Seventeen

Автор: Janet Evanovich
Название:  Smokin` Seventeen   (Эванович. Курящие 17)
Издательство: Hodder
Классификация:
ISBN: 0755386159
ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755386154
Обложка/Формат: Paperback
Страницы: 352
Вес: 0.188 кг.
Дата издания: 25.10.2011
Язык: ENG
Размер: 178 x 122 x 23
Рейтинг:
Поставляется из: Англии
Описание: The seventeenth in the Stephanie Plum series, from one of the world`s biggest selling authors, JANET EVANOVICH. For fans of EXPLOSIVE EIGHTEEN and SIZZLING SIXTEEN.
Дополнительное описание:

Наличие на складе: Есть (1 шт.)
Цена: 368 р.

  
Добавить в корзину
Добавить в Мои желания


Автор: Janet Evanovich
Название: Metro Girl
ISBN: 0007176236 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780007176236
Издательство: HarperCollins UK
Цена: 936 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (3 шт.)
Описание: The brilliantly funny, unputdownable new novel from Janet Evanovich, No. 1 bestselling author of the Stephanie Plum books

Автор: Evanovich, Janet
Название: Finger lickin` fifteen
ISBN: 0755357795 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755357796
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 683 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (более 3-х шт.)
Описание: The fifteenth Stephanie Plum adventure from the queen of kick-ass crime, No. 1 New York Times bestselling author Janet Evanovich

Автор: Janet Evanovich
Название: Fearless 14
ISBN: 0312349521 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780312349523
Издательство: Holtzbrink(MPS)/MPS
Цена: 542 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (3 шт.)
Описание:

The Crime:  Armed robbery to the tune of nine million dollars. Dom Rizzi robbed a bank, stashed the money, and did the time. His family couldn’t be more proud. He always was the smart one.

The Cousin:  Joe Morelli. Morelli is Dom’s cousin. He’s also a cop. Less than a week after Dom’s release from prison, Morelli has shadowy figures breaking into his house and dying in his basement. Meanwhile, Dom has gone missing…

The Catastrophe:  Moonman. Morelli hires Walter “Mooner” Dunphy, stoner and “inventor” turned crime fighter, to protect his house. Morelli is low on cash. Mooner will work for potatoes.

The Cupcake:  Stephanie Plum. Stephanie and Morelli have a long-standing relationship that involves sex, affection, and driving each other nuts. She’s a bond enforcement agent with more luck than talent, and she’s involved in this bank-robbery-gone-bad disaster from day one.

The Crisis:  Ranger. Security expert Carlos Manoso, street name Ranger, has a job for Stephanie that will involve night work. Morelli has his own ideas regarding Stephanie’s evening activities.

The Conclusion:  Be fearless.  Read "FOURTEEN"

Автор: Janet Evanovich
Название: Explosive Eighteen
ISBN: 0755388550 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755388554
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 410 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (более 3-х шт.)
Описание:

"Bounty hunter Stephanie Plum's life is set to blow sky high when international murder hits dangerously close to home, in this dynamite novel by Janet Evanovich."
" "
Before Stephanie can even step foot off Flight 127 Hawaii to Newark, she's knee deep in trouble. Her dream vacation turned into a nightmare, and she's flying back to New Jersey solo. Worse still, her seatmate never returned to the plane after the L.A. layover. Now he's dead--and a ragtag collection of thugs and psychos, not to mention the FBI, are all looking for a photograph he was supposed to be carrying.
Only one person has seen the missing photo: Stephanie Plum. Now she's the target. An FBI sketch artist helps Stephanie re-create the person in the photo, but Stephanie's descriptive skills are lacking. Until she can improve them, she'll need to watch her back.
Over at the bail bonds agency things are going from bad to worse. Vinnie's temporary HQ has gone up in smoke. Stephanie's wheelman, Lula, falls for their largest skip yet. Lifetime arch nemesis Joyce Barnhardt moves into Stephanie's apartment. And everyone wants to know "what happened in Hawaii?"
" "
Morelli, Trenton's hottest cop, isn't talking about Hawaii. Ranger, the man of mystery, isn't talking about Hawaii. And all Stephanie is willing to say about her Hawaiian vacation is . . . It's complicated.


Автор: Janet Evanovich
Название: Fearless Fourteen
ISBN: 0755337638 ISBN-13(EAN): 9780755337637
Издательство: Hodder
Цена: 553 р.
Наличие на складе: Есть (3 шт.)


ООО "Логосфера " Тел:(495)980-12-10 www.lgbook.ru
- - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - -